Member Login

Contact Us

Office | Membership & General Information


480 Charles E. Young Drive East, Los Angeles, 90095
Phone:
(310) 825-0877
Fax: (310) 825-4693
Email:
club@ucla.edu
 

Office Staff

  Luciano Sautto
General Manager | Director of Operations

lsautto@ucla.edu
  Eileen Huth
Food & Beverage Operations Manager
310-825-0878

ehuth@ucla.edu
 
Sherry Makoui
Accounts Receivable / Memberships
310-825-0064

smakoui@ucla.edu
  Mary Metry
Accounts Payable
310-825-2519

mmetry@ucla.edu
  Amal Silva
Events Coordinator
310-825-9622

amsilva@ucla.edu
  Elizabeth Gilmour Astles
Sales, Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
310-825-0879

evgilmourastles@ucla.edu
  Juan Weissenberg
Guest Relations
310-825-0877

weisjuan@ucla.edu
  Matthew Lindauer
Supervisor 
310-825-0087

mlindauer@ucla.edu
 


Sous Chef

 
Luis Cervantes