Faculty Center Board of Governors 2017-2018

The UCLA Faculty Center benefits from the dedicated service of a volunteer Board of Governors, elected from faculty and staff members. The Board works diligently to provide the services that members desire.

Luciano Sautto, General Manager, directs the day to day operations of the UCLA Faculty Center.                                                                       
Past Boards
 President  M. Belinda Tucker
 Professor, Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences
 President-Elect  Kathleen McHugh
Chair, Film, Television, & Digital Media
 Past President  Claudia Mitchell-Kernan
Vice-Chancellor Emerita, Graduate Division
 Treasurer  Jane Szutu Permaul
Assistant Vice Chancellor Emerita, Student Affairs
 Secretary  Michael Rich
Research Astronomer, Physics & Astronomy
   Elizabeth Brooks
   Kym Faull
   Carlos Haro
   Subramanian Iyer
   Christine Lanoie-Newman
 Emeriti  Bruce Miller
 Faculty Women's Club  Marjorie Friedlander