Faculty Center Board of Governors 2019-2020

The UCLA Faculty Center benefits from the dedicated service of a volunteer Board of Governors, elected from faculty and staff members. The Board works diligently to provide the services that members desire.

Luciano Sautto, General Manager & COO, directs the day to day operations of the UCLA Faculty Center.                               

Past Boards

 President & President-Elect  Julie K. Kwan 
 Librarian Emerita
 UCLA Library
 Past President
 M. Belinda Tucker 
 Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences
 Treasurer  Jane Szutu Permaul
Assistant Vice Chancellor Emerita
 Student Affairs
 Secretary  Michael Rich
Research Astronomer
 Physics & Astronomy
   Al Aubin
 UCLA Retirees Association
 Campus & Community Relations
   Elizabeth Brooks 
 Director Emerita
 Humanities & Social Sciences
 UCLA Extension
   Rob Freel
 Access Services Manager
 Arts, Music & Powell Libraries
   Caroline Streeter  
Associate Professor
   Benjamin Zuckerman  
 Physics & Astronomy
 Emeriti  Bruce Miller
 Professor Emeriti
 UCLA Anderson School of Business 
 Faculty Women's Club  Barbara Lippe
 UCLA Faculty Center Representative
 Faculty Women's Club 
   Jeff Roth
 Associate Vice Chancellor
 Academic Planning & Budget
   Susan G. Santon
 Associate Vice Chancellor
 Capital Planning & Finance