Faculty Center Board of Governors 2020-2021

The UCLA Faculty Center benefits from the dedicated service of a volunteer Board of Governors, elected from faculty and staff members. The Board works diligently to provide the services that members desire.

Luciano Sautto, General Manager & COO, directs the day to day operations of the UCLA Faculty Center.                               

Past Boards

 President   Julie K. Kwan 
 Librarian Emerita
 UCLA Library

 Jane Szutu Permaul
Assistant Vice Chancellor Emerita
 Student Affairs
 Past President
 M. Belinda Tucker 
 Professor Emerita
 Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences
 Treasurer  Ty Ingram
Senior Stategic Planning Analyst
 Office of Academic Planning & Budget 
 Secretary  Barbara Lippe
Professor Emerita
 David Geffen School of Medicine
   Albert E. Aubin
 UCLA Retirees Association
   Wendy Fujinami
 Department of Asian American Studies
   Bob Freel
 Access Services Manager
 Arts, Music & Powell Libraries
   Caroline Streeter  
Associate Professor
   Benjamin Zuckerman  
Professor Emeritus, Research Professor
 Physics & Astronomy
   R. Michael Rich  
Research Astronomer
 Physics & Astronomy
   Bruce Miller
 Professor Emeritus
 UCLA Anderson School of Business 
 Emeriti Association Representative
   Velma Montoya
 UC Regent Emerita
 Faculty Women's Club Representative
   Jeff Roth
 Associate Vice Chancellor
 Office of Academic Planning & Budget
   Susan G. Santon
 Associate Vice Chancellor
 Capital Programs